Tags

, , , ,

i thought i posted this yesterday but turns out I did not.

Oops! It also deleted a lot of what I had written! SOrry!

I love when everyone posts what they eat.

it is so interesting to see new foods, different food combos, and what everyone loves.

I love the idea behind it created by Jenn @ Peas & Crayons

What WIAW isn’t about
Comparison – Judgement – Restriction – Guilt
What WIAW is about
Celebrating one of the glorious things we all have in common: We all eat!
WIAW is about food and fun! It’s about making new friends, breaking out of a food rut, inspiring yourself & others, embracing fruit & vegetables, finding new ways to eat your favorite foods, and so much more
Celebrate blogging. Celebrate Food. Celebrate Individuality.
[Cause over here, we like to party!]
-as quote by Jen!

20110824-083147.jpg

espresso.. mm.

20110824-083157.jpg

berry smoothie topped with frozen blueberries.. one of my new favorite things!

20110824-083206.jpg

lunch: salad with tuna, goat cheese, black beans, tomato, avocado, & cucumbers.

20110824-083213.jpg

vanilla protein & wheat grass smoothie with water (only had half..)

20110824-083221.jpg

PEACH! so summery!

20110824-083231.jpg

another salad for dinner... almost exact same thing except salmon burger cut up! with homemade dressing.

not pictured a banana with PB before class and half piece of pound cake at work.

I only had one class tonight so was done at 6:30.

I decided to do my training run after words in Fairmont park on Lemon Hill.

I usually love hill runs! But tonight was not my night.

I think my legs were just tired despite my awesome leg/foot massage from Jason the night before!

I ended up doing 8 times up and down, so it totaled to be about 2.75 with a little warm up and cool down and sprint.

It wasn’t the best but atleast I did it…

do you like hill runs?

what’s your favorite summer fruit?

