Tags

, , , , ,

I have seen this post floating around a bit specifically on Chelsey‘s page and Aubrey‘s.

I decided it would be fun to do something like this so you can get to know me a bit better since I am still generally a new blogger…

5 Words to Describe Me…

1. quiet (even if I am blogging about my life…)

2. silly (just get to know me)

3. sensitive

4. caring/loving (i guess that is an extra word…)

5. motivated

4 of my favorite foods (i have a lot but.. here are a few…)

i LOOOVE salads- *source

 

gala apples.. yes specifically

seafood. pretty much ALL of it.

hummus, salsa, guac... :)

dark chocolate.. what girl does not like chocolate !

 

3 Things That I am Most Proud Of Accomplishing…

1. Grad School- Graduating with my master’s and continuing onto my Ed.S in School Psychology

2. Studying abroad in Australia & in the mean time getting out of a negative relationship, creating some great friendships while there, and being away from home and on my own

3. Finishing a marathon!

not pretty! but I did accomplish it!

 

2 favorite work outs..

1. Running in general: long runs & intervals/HITT are my favorites

2. Weight Training…whether own body weight, @ the gym with free weights/machines. nothing feels better than getting stronger! :)

1 thing to expect from my blog:

feeling more comfortable with blogging, improving blog, hopefully meeting others in blog world.. and just in general getting better! :)

ENJOY.