Today I woke up with my mind racing, but my body exhausted.

My eyes would NOT open @ 5 am to go to the gym.

Instead I set my alarm for 6, and went back to sleep.

When the alarm went off at 6, I still was not feeling great with a bit of a head ache, but I got up.

I decided to forgo the gym today and take my cue from Courtney @ Sweet Tooth, Sweet Life.

For her Wednesday Workouts yesterday, she used On Demand to do her work outs.

I decided to do some of the same.

First I did Brazillian Butt Lift Tummy Tuck ( was going to do the Bum Bum work out but my legs were just tooo tired!)

Next I went to On Demand and Exercise TV, and did Beach Body Total Body work out (about 4 min, x 2)

This was a short work out but it felt good to have someone guide me and to switch things up

 

Next up, 10 Pound Slim Down Total Body Work Out.  This was about 25 minutes of different circuits with cardio blasts.

I was getting pretty sweaty but I can also blame it on the poor ventilation system in my house!

 

Next up Jillian Micheal’s 30 Day Shred Level 1.  I really liked this with different circuits that were repeated 2 times, 2 minutes of cardio followed by AB’s.  Three circuits were done.

It was a nice but not as strenuous workout day.

I am just glad I did something!

 

What is your work out today?

What do you do when you just cannot get up?

 

ALMOST FRIDAY! :)